_____________________________
 
Friday, June 2nd, 2017
7 o'clock in the evening 
Holiday Inn Resort
1706 N. Lumina Ave, Wrightsville Beach 
 
 
 
 
 
_____________________________

Individual volunteers or small teams of friends can sign up for a Day of Hope and jump right into service. A rebuild is selected especially for the people who sign up. This is a great event for first timers and individuals who aren't part of a larger volunteer team.
 

Martin Luther King, Jr. Days of Service

Saturday Jan 14 and Monday Jan 16

 

Valentine's Day of Hope

Saturday February 11

 

Brunswick County Day of Hope

Saturday March 18

Sign Up as a Volunteer!

 
Mother's Day of Hope

Saturday May 13

 

New Hanover Day of Hope

Saturday August 19

 

Pender County Day of Hope

Saturday September 16

 

Ghouls with Tools

Saturday October 28

 

Veteran's Days of Hope ​

Friday November 10 & Saturday November 11

  
More details will be made available as the days approach. If you are interested in participating, please email us at least one week prior to the event so that we can select an appropriate rebuild site. 
 
 
__________________________________________________________


Crop with us all day to support WARM! Crop and lunch is provided. Bring a snack to share. Door prizes and raffle to benefit WARM. CuttleBug, Embosser, and printer available to use! Cost is $20.00 to crop for the day. RSVP to scrapanddesign@gmail.com or click here for more info.

Crop Dates (all dates are Saturdays, 9:00 am-9:00 pm) :
December 3, 2016
February 11, 2017
March 11, 2017
April 8, 2017
May 13, 2017
June 10, 2017
July 8, 2017
August 5, 2017
September 9, 2017
October 14, 2017
December 2, 2017 
____________________________________________________

Martin Luther King, Jr. Day 
Presidents’ Day
Good Friday 
Memorial Day and preceding Friday 
Independence Day
Labor Day and preceding Friday
Columbus Day
Veterans Day
Thanksgiving and following Friday
Christmas Eve through New Year's Day